Latest Products http://www.gangayarnagency.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:42:53 +0530 en-us http://www.gangayarnagency.in Viscose Yarn http://www.gangayarnagency.in/viscose-yarn.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/viscose-yarn.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Bhagalpur(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Spun Yarn http://www.gangayarnagency.in/spun-yarn.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/spun-yarn.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Silk Fabric http://www.gangayarnagency.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/silk-fabric.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. Stipple Yarn http://www.gangayarnagency.in/stipple-yarn.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/stipple-yarn.htm Tue, 23 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Features : Vibrant and sturdy Ideal for knitting & weaving Reasonably priced Dupion Silk Sarees http://www.gangayarnagency.in/dupion-silk-sarees.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/dupion-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Features : Exquisite design Standard length with blouse piece Ethnic look Tussar Silk Sarees http://www.gangayarnagency.in/tussar-silk-sarees.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/tussar-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Features : Exquisite design Standard length with blouse piece Ethnic look Linen Silk Sarees http://www.gangayarnagency.in/linen-silk-sarees.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/linen-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. Features : Exquisite design Standard length with blouse piece Ethnic look Tassar Ghicha Silk Saree http://www.gangayarnagency.in/tassar-ghicha-silk-saree.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/tassar-ghicha-silk-saree.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. The clients can rest assured for their payment, as our payment procedures are safe, easy to use and make hassle free transactions. Features : Exquisite design Standard length with blouse piece Ethnic look Kota Staple Silk Sarees http://www.gangayarnagency.in/kota-staple-silk-sarees.htm http://www.gangayarnagency.in/kota-staple-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Features : Exquisite design Standard length with blouse piece Ethnic look